Odd Squad

Night Shift/Put Me In Coach

28:46 | #210 | TV-Y

The agents discover things are very different at Odd Squad at night. Coach O determines which agents get to visit the unicorns in Cloud Town.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 1, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 2, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / Friday, June 2, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, July 5, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, July 5, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 12, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / May 12, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 21, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 20, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / April 20, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: April 4, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / April 4, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 27, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / March 27, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
First Aired: July 11, 2016