Odd Squad

Extreme Cakeover/A Job Well Undone

28:46 | #211 | TV-Y

When a virus that turns people into cakes spreads through Headquarters, the agents try to contain the outbreak. The agents compete to win Agents of the Month.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, June 5, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / Monday, June 5, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / Tuesday, June 6, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Thursday, June 22, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 6, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 15, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / May 15, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 21, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / April 21, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 20, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / April 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: April 9, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / April 9, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: April 6, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / April 6, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
First Aired: October 3, 2016