Odd Squad

Drop Gadget Repeat/20 Questions

28:55 | #213 | TV-Y

The agents try to escape from a time loop. A villain sets off a backwards bubble.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 15, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / March 15, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 14, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / March 14, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 29, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / January 29, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 28, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / January 28, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: December 19, 2018 at 4:30 PM ET / December 19, 2018 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 5, 2016