Odd Squad

The Cherry-On-Top-Inator/Sir

28:46 | #217 | TV-Y

Agents recall how a beloved gadget helped them. The agents bring in someone with an odd problem.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / Thursday, August 3, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, August 14, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Monday, August 14, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 12, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: July 11, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / July 11, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 27, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / June 27, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 9, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / June 9, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 8, 2017 at 8:00 PM ET / June 8, 2017 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET: May 19, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / May 19, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 22, 2017