Odd Squad

Orchid's Almost Half Hour Talent Show/The Perfect Score

28:55 | #218 | TV-Y

All the agents want to be a part of Orchid's talent show. It's villain report card day at Odd Squad.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / September 12, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / September 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 11, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 18, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / June 18, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 17, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / June 17, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 17, 2017