Odd Squad

The Voice/Problem Partners

28:55 | #219 | TV-Y

A villain steals Ms. O's voice. The agents are called in to help when Ohlm and Orchid have problems working together.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 12, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / June 12, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 11, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / June 11, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 5, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / April 5, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 4, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / April 4, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 27, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / March 27, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 18, 2017