Odd Squad

Oona and the Oonabots/The Ninja Situation

28:46 | #220 | TV-Y

Oona uses her Oonabots to fix an odd problem. Odd Squad must go undercover to recover a stolen gadget.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 8:30 PM ET / Thursday, September 28, 2017 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, September 29, 2017 at 4:30 AM ET / Friday, September 29, 2017 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, November 6, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / Monday, November 6, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: September 13, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / September 13, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: August 16, 2017 at 4:30 PM ET / August 16, 2017 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 1, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / August 1, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 20, 2017 at 5:00 PM ET / July 20, 2017 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 20, 2017 at 4:00 AM ET / July 20, 2017 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 19, 2017