Odd Squad

Breakfast Club/Dr. O: Party Time, Excellent

28:55 | #221 | TV-Y

Delivery Debbie goes undercover to stop a group of villains. When Olympia finds out Dr. O is leaving, she struggles to throw the best goodbye party ever.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Thursday, July 25, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: June 14, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / June 14, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 13, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / June 13, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET: May 24, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / May 24, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 10, 2019 at 4:30 AM ET / April 10, 2019 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 9, 2019 at 8:30 PM ET / April 9, 2019 at 7:30 PM CT
First Aired: July 20, 2017