Odd Squad

Xs and Os/Dr. O No

28:55 | #222 | TV-Y

A special task squad may close HQ. Dr. O's replacement struggles to help patients who suffer from a bizarre ailment.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: September 14, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / September 14, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 11, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / September 11, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 10, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / September 10, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 10, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / September 10, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET: July 29, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / July 29, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 17, 2017