Odd Squad

It Takes Goo To Make A Feud Go Right/Friends of Odd Squad

28:46 | #232 | TV-Y

Olympia and Otis are tasked with calling a truce between feuding guests. Ms. O leaves headquarters in the hands of an unlikely crew.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Friday, January 4, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Friday, January 4, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, January 25, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Friday, January 25, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM ET / Sunday, January 27, 2019 at 5:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, January 28, 2019 at 2:00 AM ET / Monday, January 28, 2019 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 4:30 PM ET / Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 3:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: December 7, 2018 at 4:00 AM ET / December 7, 2018 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: December 6, 2018 at 8:00 PM ET / December 6, 2018 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 8, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / November 8, 2018 at 3:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 7, 2018 at 8:30 PM ET / November 7, 2018 at 7:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 31, 2018 at 4:30 AM ET / October 31, 2018 at 3:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 22, 2018