Odd Squad: Odds and Ends

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

A string of villain break-ins at headquarters leads to a revelation about Otis's past that has the potential to change the history of Odd Squad...and the world. Otis, Olympia, Ms. O, and Oona team up to try to put things right again one last time.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, April 5, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, April 5, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Saturday, April 6, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Sunday, April 7, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, April 8, 2019 at 5:00 AM ET / Monday, April 8, 2019 at 4:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: March 18, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / March 18, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 18, 2019 at 3:00 AM ET / March 18, 2019 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 17, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / March 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 17, 2019 at 7:00 PM ET / March 17, 2019 at 6:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 17, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / March 17, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 21, 2019