On Story

Revisiting Westerns: A Conversation with Walter Hill Scott Frank

26:48 | #812 | TV-G

Writer/director Walter Hill and screenwriter Scott Frank explore the great quintessential Western genre.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 19, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / May 19, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: July 18, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / July 18, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
First Aired: July 18, 2018