Odd Squad: World Turned Odd

58:55 | #0 | TV-Y

Oona, Olympia, and Otis accidentally change the past and undo every odd case Odd Squad ever solved.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, June 28, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Friday, June 28, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / Sunday, June 30, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, July 1, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / Monday, July 1, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: April 8, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / April 8, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 7, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / April 7, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 7, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / April 7, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 6, 2019 at 8:00 PM ET / April 6, 2019 at 7:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 6, 2019 at 4:00 AM ET / April 6, 2019 at 3:00 AM CT
First Aired: January 15, 2018