Overheard with Evan Smith

Jim Gaffigan, Comedian/Author

26:47 | #808 | TV-PG

Jim Gaffigan is a Grammy-nominated comedian, actor, writer, producer and a New York Times bestselling author.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 19, 2018 at 11:00 PM ET / June 19, 2018 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 14, 2018 at 12:00 PM ET / January 14, 2018 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 13, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / January 13, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
First Aired: January 13, 2018