Overheard with Evan Smith

John Hodgman, Humorist/Author

26:47 | #814 | TV-PG

Author and comedian John Hodgman talks about his latest book, Vacationland: True Stories from Painful Beaches.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, February 24, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 6:30 AM ET / Saturday, March 3, 2018 at 5:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 12, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / January 12, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 12, 2018