Bare Feet with Mickela Mallozzi

It Takes Two to Tango (Buenos Aires, Argentina)

26:46 | #102 | TV-PG

Mickela learns the seductive dance of tango and attends the world's largest tango festival.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / August 10, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 26, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / January 26, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 16, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / December 16, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: September 16, 2016 at 9:00 AM ET / September 16, 2016 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET2: August 7, 2016 at 8:30 AM ET / August 7, 2016 at 7:30 AM CT
First Aired: May 8, 2016