Agatha Christie's Partners In Crime

N or M? Part 2

53:14 | #105 | TV-PG

When their prime suspect turns up dead, the Beresfords look elsewhere for the bomb thief. Tommy thinks it's Carl Denim, a beatnik who's flirting with Tuppence. Tuppence thinks it's the glamorous Mrs. Sprot, who has her eye on Tommy.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: August 12, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / August 12, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
  • KET: July 10, 2017 at 3:00 AM ET / July 10, 2017 at 2:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 15, 2017 at 4:00 PM ET / January 15, 2017 at 3:00 PM CT
  • KET: January 12, 2017 at 2:00 AM ET / January 12, 2017 at 1:00 AM CT
  • KET2: January 7, 2017 at 11:00 PM ET / January 7, 2017 at 10:00 PM CT
First Aired: January 5, 2017