P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

All Natural

26:44 | #1410 | TV-G

Become closer to earth using natural ingredients and inspirations from the environment.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / January 13, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: December 5, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / December 5, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: February 14, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / February 14, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET2: September 8, 2015 at 2:30 PM ET / September 8, 2015 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: August 22, 2015 at 1:00 PM ET / August 22, 2015 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 23, 2015