P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Mighty Micros

26:25 | #1512 | TV-G

P. Allen Smith explores the little touches that make a big impact around the home and garden.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / Tuesday, September 11, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: March 13, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / March 13, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 19, 2016 at 2:00 PM ET / November 19, 2016 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: August 9, 2016 at 2:30 PM ET / August 9, 2016 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 23, 2016 at 2:00 PM ET / July 23, 2016 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 26, 2016 at 2:30 PM ET / April 26, 2016 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: April 26, 2016