P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Thank You for Sharing

26:44 | #1602 | TV-G

P. Allen Smith visits with movers and shakers making a real difference in their communities.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: January 12, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / January 12, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: October 2, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / October 2, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: July 8, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / July 8, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 27, 2017 at 2:30 PM ET / June 27, 2017 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 25, 2017 at 2:00 PM ET / March 25, 2017 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 14, 2017