P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Why Buy?

26:54 | #1703 | TV-G

P. Allen Smith shares some creative tips for redesigning your space by using what you already own.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: May 25, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / May 25, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 6, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / April 6, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: April 2, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / April 2, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 29, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / January 29, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 16, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / June 16, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: February 24, 2018