P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Cotton All Around

26:10 | #1705 | TV-G

Nearly 20 billion new items of clothing are purchased each year. Where does it all come from?

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: February 12, 2019 at 2:30 PM ET / February 12, 2019 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: June 30, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / June 30, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: April 24, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / April 24, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: March 31, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / March 31, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: March 31, 2018