P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Add a Little Color

26:07 | #1707 | TV-G

Color can be a challenging design principle in the garden. A few simple techniques are showcased.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: November 9, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / November 9, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 5, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / November 5, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: October 5, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / October 5, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: June 22, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / June 22, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: May 4, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / May 4, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
First Aired: April 14, 2018