P. Allen Smith's Garden Home

Young Farmers

26:27 | #1712 | TV-G

P. Allen Smith uncovers the opportunities that exist for young people who are entering farming.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 10, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 9, 2019 at 12:00 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 11:00 AM CT
  • KET: July 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / July 27, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET2: June 8, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / June 8, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET2: June 4, 2019 at 11:30 AM ET / June 4, 2019 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: August 18, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / August 18, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
First Aired: May 19, 2018