Pati's Mexican Table

Tijuana's Culinary Revolution

26:46 | #701 | TV-G

Pati visits Tijuana to meet with fresh talent taking part in Baja's exciting culinary movement.

Series Website

http://www.patijinich.com

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 21, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / June 21, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 21, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / June 21, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 22, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / March 22, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 22, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / March 22, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 18, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / January 18, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: October 19, 2018