Pati's Mexican Table

Ensenada's Epic Seafood

26:46 | #703 | TV-G

Pati visits the port of Ensenada, a hub for seafood exportation, and the oldest bar in Baja.

Series Website

http://www.patijinich.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, July 5, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, July 5, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, July 5, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: April 5, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / April 5, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: April 5, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / April 5, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: February 1, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / February 1, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET2: November 2, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / November 2, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: November 2, 2018