Pati's Mexican Table

La Paz: The Heart of Baja Sur

26:46 | #707 | TV-G

Pati swims with whale sharks and enjoys local food in La Paz, Baja Sur's breathtaking capital.

Series Website

http://www.patijinich.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: Friday, August 2, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / Friday, August 2, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 3, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / May 3, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 3, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / May 3, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: March 1, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / March 1, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 1, 2019