Pati's Mexican Table

New York

26:46 | #711 | TV-G

Pati is invited to cook a Cinco de Mayo dinner at the prestigious James Beard House in New York.

Series Website

http://www.patijinich.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, August 30, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Friday, August 30, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: May 31, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / May 31, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: May 31, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / May 31, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 28, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / December 28, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: December 28, 2018