Pati's Mexican Table

Photographic Food Memories

26:46 | #712 | TV-G

Pati recreates some favorite food memories in her kitchen and gives the stories behind the dishes.

Series Website

http://www.patijinich.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, September 6, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Friday, September 6, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 7, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / June 7, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 7, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / June 7, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 4, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / January 4, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 4, 2019