Pati's Mexican Table

Mex'd Up American Regional Favorites

26:46 | #713 | TV-G

Pati puts her Mexican spin on some regional American favorites to surprise her three sons.

Series Website

http://www.patijinich.com

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, September 13, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / Friday, September 13, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 14, 2019 at 5:30 PM ET / June 14, 2019 at 4:30 PM CT
  • KET2: June 14, 2019 at 12:30 PM ET / June 14, 2019 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET2: January 11, 2019 at 3:30 PM ET / January 11, 2019 at 2:30 PM CT
First Aired: January 11, 2019