Peg + Cat

The Sushi Problem/The Highlight Zone Problem

28:55 | #129 | TV-Y

Peg and Cat help Aki pursue a tricky thief through the Japanese countryside. Peg and Cat find their world turned black and white!

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, December 18, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / Monday, December 18, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 16, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / November 16, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 19, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / September 19, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 24, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / June 24, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: June 21, 2017 at 9:00 AM ET / June 21, 2017 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: June 19, 2017 at 1:00 PM ET / June 19, 2017 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 21, 2014