Peg + Cat

The Bermuda Triangle Problem/The Breeze in the Branches

28:55 | #133 | TV-Y

While on their beach vacation, Peg, Cat, and the Pig tumble through a portal to a bizarre triangular universe. The Toad brings Peg and Cat to the forest where he grew up.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: July 14, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / July 14, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: July 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / July 12, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: April 11, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / April 11, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: January 25, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / January 25, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 12, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / October 12, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: September 10, 2015
Summer Spectacular 2019Summer Spectacular 2019