Peg + Cat

The Polka Dot Planet Problem/The Mardi Gras Problem

28:55 | #201 | TV-Y

When Peg's spaceship breaks down, she needs the help of a friend who communicates without speaking. To jam with Billie Holiday in the Mardi Gras parade, Peg and Cat must learn to use sheet music.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, March 1, 2019 at 6:00 AM ET / Friday, March 1, 2019 at 5:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 10, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / February 10, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: February 5, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / February 5, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 18, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 18, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 31, 2018 at 12:30 PM ET / October 31, 2018 at 11:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 27, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / October 27, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: June 1, 2016