Peg + Cat

Peg and Cat Save the World: Part 1

28:55 | #207 | TV-Y

The President of the United States summons Peg and Cat to solve a problem of national importance: strange signals are coming from space, in a pattern.

Series Website

http://pbskids.org/peg/

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: February 12, 2019 at 8:30 AM ET / February 12, 2019 at 7:30 AM CT
  • KET2: December 28, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 28, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET2: December 26, 2018 at 6:00 AM ET / December 26, 2018 at 5:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 3, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / November 3, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 1, 2018 at 10:00 AM ET / November 1, 2018 at 9:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 29, 2016