On the Psychiatrist's Couch with Daniel Amen, MD

01:28:57 | #0 | TV-G

In this television special, Dr. Daniel Amen shares important lessons he has taught his patients over the last 35 years.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET: March 17, 2018 at 11:30 AM ET / March 17, 2018 at 10:30 AM CT
  • KET: March 11, 2018 at 10:30 PM ET / March 11, 2018 at 9:30 PM CT
  • KET2: March 10, 2018 at 3:00 PM ET / March 10, 2018 at 2:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 8, 2018 at 10:00 PM ET / March 8, 2018 at 9:00 PM CT
  • KET2: March 7, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / March 7, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: December 6, 2015