Peep and the Big Wide World

An Inconvenient Tooth

28:55 | #401 | TV-Y

Beaver Boy needs some wood to gnaw. Problem is, he's cutting down too many trees. The solution? Grow some new trees!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: October 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / October 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 1, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / August 1, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 17, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 9, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / March 9, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: March 4, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / March 4, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: July 9, 2018