Peep and the Big Wide World

Two's a Crowd

28:55 | #501 | TV-Y

An exotic new bird arrives at Peep's can. She's green and red and yellow and speaks Spanish!

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 9, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / November 9, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 6, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / November 6, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 10, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / August 10, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: August 6, 2019 at 7:30 AM ET / August 6, 2019 at 6:30 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: May 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM ET / May 10, 2019 at 12:00 PM CT
First Aired: August 21, 2018