Movie Classics

Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid

01:56:46 | #1064 | TV-PG

Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid are the leaders of a band of outlaws in Wyoming during the early 1900s. After a train robbery goes wrong, they find themselves on the run with a posse hard on their heels. Their solution - escape to Bolivia. Paul Newman and Robert Redford star. (1969)

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET2: Friday, August 30, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, August 30, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Saturday, August 31, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
First Airs: August 30, 2019