Movie Classics

Holiday

01:56:46 | #1071 | TV-PG

A tomboy New York socialite flirts with her stuffy sister's down-to-earth fiance. Katharine Hepburn, Cary Grant, and Doris Nolan star. (1938)

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 9:30 PM ET / Saturday, October 19, 2019 at 8:30 PM CT
  • KET2: Friday, October 25, 2019 at 9:00 PM ET / Friday, October 25, 2019 at 8:00 PM CT
First Airs: October 19, 2019