Movie Classics

Dial M for Murder

01:45:24 | #1027 | TV-PG

A husband's plot to murder his unfaithful wife goes awry in Alfred Hitchcock's adaptation of the Frederick Knott play. Ray Milland and Grace Kelly star. (1954)

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: September 14, 2018 at 9:00 PM ET / September 14, 2018 at 8:00 PM CT
  • KET: September 8, 2018 at 9:30 PM ET / September 8, 2018 at 8:30 PM CT
First Aired: September 8, 2018