The Beauty of Oil Painting with Gary and Kathwren Jenkins

Pink Peonies

26:46 | #325 | TV-G

Two gorgeous, large peonies are painted today. These fluffy peonies have big soft petals and large yellow centers. These are easy flowers to paint and this is a very effective painting, especially when the flowers are painted oversized.

Upcoming Airdates

No upcoming episodes scheduled.

Recent Airdates

  • KET2: June 19, 2017 at 10:30 AM ET / June 19, 2017 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: November 17, 2014 at 10:30 AM ET / November 17, 2014 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET2: May 7, 2012 at 9:30 AM ET / May 7, 2012 at 8:30 AM CT
  • KET2: October 25, 2010 at 9:30 AM ET / October 25, 2010 at 8:30 AM CT
First Aired: October 25, 2010