Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Fairy House/Pinkabotta & Peterbotta

28:46 | #101 | TV-Y

Pinkalicious and Peter build a fairy house to attract the Springtime Fairies that turn out to be noisy roommates. Pinkalicious and Peter create Robotta, a robot that can do anything, including helping them clean their rooms.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 5, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 10, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 10, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / November 10, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 9, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / November 9, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 6, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / November 6, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 5, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / November 5, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 15, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / October 15, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: February 20, 2018