Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Dancing Shoes/No Honking

28:46 | #104 | TV-Y

When Pinkalicious puts on a mysterious pair of shoes she can't stop tap dancing! Peter has a new song to share with his family, but no one seems interested.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 9, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / November 9, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 8, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / November 8, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 15, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / October 15, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / October 14, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 11, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / October 11, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 26, 2018