Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Plantastically Pink/Painting Pixie

28:46 | #106 | TV-Y

Pinkalicious plants the seed of the most beautiful flower in the world: the Pinkabloom! When miniature paintings start popping up, Pinkalicious and Peter resolve to find the mysterious artist who's responsible - Painting Pixie.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 13, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, December 27, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 29, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 14, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, January 14, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, January 14, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 18, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / November 18, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 17, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / November 17, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 14, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / November 14, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 13, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / November 13, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 3, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / November 3, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
First Aired: February 28, 2018