Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Pinkalicious/Glitterizer

28:46 | #107 | TV-Y

When Pinkalicious wakes up to discover her whole body has suddenly turned pink, she's ecstatic. Mommy shows Pinkalicious and Peter her latest invention: the Glitterizer, a machine that sprays glitter!

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, December 17, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, December 17, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, December 17, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, December 17, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 21, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, December 21, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, December 21, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 23, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 28, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Friday, December 28, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, December 28, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, December 28, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 19, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / November 19, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 18, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / November 18, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 15, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / November 15, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 14, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / November 14, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 5, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / November 5, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: March 5, 2018