Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Peter's Blues/Pink Raspberry

28:46 | #110 | TV-Y

Peter is feeling down and learns to play the blues on the harmonica. Peter learns how to make a raspberry sound from baby Saffron, sparking an idea - to host a silly song contest.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Saturday, November 24, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 21, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, January 21, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, January 21, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, January 21, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: November 21, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / November 21, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: November 20, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / November 20, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: November 11, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / November 11, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 9, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / November 9, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 9, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / November 9, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: March 19, 2018