Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Gnome More Nonsense/Space Dancing

28:46 | #112 | TV-Y

Norman the garden gnome learns how to use his imagination. Peter gets discouraged when he makes mistakes during a dance show.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 22, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 22, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Thursday, November 22, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Thursday, November 22, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Tuesday, January 29, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 13, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / November 13, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 13, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / November 13, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 25, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / October 25, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: October 24, 2018 at 5:00 PM ET / October 24, 2018 at 4:00 PM CT
  • KET: October 9, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / October 9, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 15, 2018