Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Indoor Camp-In/The Flutterbugs

28:46 | #113 | TV-Y

Pinkalicious and Peter have to change their plans for a backyard campout when it starts raining. Flutterbugs crash a tea party that Pinkalicious has with her friends.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, November 26, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Monday, November 26, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Monday, November 26, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Monday, November 26, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 30, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Friday, November 30, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Friday, November 30, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Friday, November 30, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, December 26, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 30, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 14, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / November 14, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 14, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / November 14, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 10, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / October 10, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 10, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / October 10, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: September 30, 2018 at 1:00 AM ET / September 30, 2018 at 12:00 AM CT
First Aired: May 16, 2018