Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Sweet Pea Pixie/Pink Piper

28:46 | #115 | TV-Y

It's time for the Sweet Pea Pixies to emerge from their pods, but one of them has trouble flying. Pinkalicious writes a song about her favorite color.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 28, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, December 28, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, December 28, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, December 28, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 30, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Thursday, January 31, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 8:00 AM ET / Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 7:00 AM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: November 18, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / November 18, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: November 16, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / November 16, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: November 16, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / November 16, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 14, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / October 14, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 12, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / October 12, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
First Aired: May 18, 2018