Pinkalicious & Peterrific

Garden Gnome Party/Scooter Boy

28:46 | #118 | TV-Y

Norman turns down an invitation to a garden gnome party because he can't dance the Big Jig. Peter becomes a superhero.

Upcoming Airdates

  • KET: Monday, November 26, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Monday, November 26, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Monday, November 26, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Monday, November 26, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Friday, November 30, 2018 at 10:30 AM ET / Friday, November 30, 2018 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Friday, November 30, 2018 at 2:00 PM ET / Friday, November 30, 2018 at 1:00 PM CT
  • KET: Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / Sunday, December 2, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Tuesday, December 4, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 3:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 2:30 PM CT
  • KET PBS KIDS: Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 11:30 PM ET / Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 10:30 PM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 10:30 AM ET / Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 9:30 AM CT
  • KET: Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 2:00 PM ET / Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at 1:00 PM CT

Recent Airdates

  • KET: October 20, 2018 at 8:00 AM ET / October 20, 2018 at 7:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 18, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / October 18, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 18, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / October 18, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
  • KET: October 3, 2018 at 2:30 PM ET / October 3, 2018 at 1:30 PM CT
  • KET: October 3, 2018 at 9:00 AM ET / October 3, 2018 at 8:00 AM CT
First Aired: August 13, 2018